Butterfly Bouquet

I have a little birthday card to share with you today.

IMG_1801 IMG_1807IMG_1817This card was inspired by CASology’s Week 135 Cue Card: MINI and Shona’s card for this week’s Muse challenge.

 

IMG_1804IMG_1783 IMG_1803

This card measures 3 7/8″ x 3 1/8″. For this tiny card, I used an EK Success Mini Retro Flower punch to make some flowers out of some watercolor paper from another card.  I used a SU Mini Butterfly punch to make the little white butterfly and then embossed it. I lined the card with a SU Polka Dot DSP. 

IMG_1814 IMG_1821 IMG_1824

Thanks for stopping by!
xo
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

16 thoughts on “Butterfly Bouquet

  1. WOW – this one is my favorite and I will tell you why since all of your cards for this link up are fabulous!!! This one is my favorite because of all the yellow!! Yellow is my very favorite color and I love how it pops on your little card with all the white!!! Awesomely done!!
    Taunya Butler
    daisiesgirl.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So nice to see you again!! This card is so sweet, love the soft yellow and white combo. And the way you grouped the tiny flowers together with the butterfly is just delightful. I never think about the inside of my cards, so I’m very inspired by your design, might have to CASE your card!! Thanks again for joining in with me at Muse this week, I’ve had so much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.