Cupcake with love

Today I have Fusion and CAS(E) this Sketch inspired card share with you.

IMG_2419 IMG_2421 IMG_2424 IMG_2426

I’m also going to play this over at The Card Concept’s cupcake challenge and Darnell’s NBUS #4. I used my new PTI Swoosh Sentiment on this card.

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Supplies:

Stamps: PTI Polka Dots Basics II, Blue Skies, Bitty Bouquets

Paper: Stampin’ Up Daffodil Delight, Real Red, Polka Dot Parade Designer Series Paper, Classic Crest Solar White

Ink: SU Daffodil Delight, Real Red, Wasabi, VersaFine

Dies: Avery Elle Pinked Dies

Other: Glossy Accents

EDITED Thursday April 1: This card was selected as a winner at the Card Concept! Thanks so much Angela! 🙂

Woohoo!

Places I’m Playing:

Grab Our Badge!CAS(E) this SketchGrab our Badge for your Blog!Never-Before-Used-Schtuff (Stamps, Dies, EFs, etc.)

9 thoughts on “Cupcake with love

  1. A gorgeous cupcake merged with spring flowers and bright summer colors = swooning!! I didn’t know I liked bright red and yellow together until I saw this, Melissa, and now I see I love it! Thanks so much for playing again in my NBUS Challenge #4!! Hugs, Darnell

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.