Under Water

 Today, I have a card for The Male Room’s Under Water Challenge.

IMG_2379

The blue circles remind me of bubbles……under water. And the chevrons remind me of waves.

IMG_2380IMG_2383

I could add a sentiment to this card. My husband likes me to have some masculine cards without a sentiment on the front though, so I think I’ll leave this one as is. I’m going to play this over at SSS’s Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes too.

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our button for your blogSimon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

 

 

Blessed Flowers

Today I have another card for CAS(E) this Sketch: #116 to share with you. I’m also playing this over at SSS’S Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes.

IMG_2338

IMG_2333

This card reminds me of Hannelie’s.

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Supplies:

Paper: SU Melon  Mamba, Rose Red, Pretty in Pink

Other: Penny Black Creative Dies Words of Gratitude – Blessed die, SU Daydream Medallion dies, Spotted Embossing Folder

 

Places I’m Playing:

CAS(E) this SketchSimon Wednesday Challenge Blog

hello heart

Today I have another card for CAS(E) this Sketch: #116 to share with you. I’m also playing this over at SSS’S Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes.

IMG_2372

I love Leigh’s sketch and the card that she made, especially the sentiment.

IMG_2370Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Supplies:

Stamps: SU Hello, Lovely

Paper: SU Real Red, Pacific Point

Ink: Real Red, Pacific Point

Other: hello die, heart die, scalloped circle die

 

Places I’m Playing:

CAS(E) this SketchSimon Wednesday Challenge Blog

More Tea Shoppe

Today I have  CAS(E) this Sketch inspired card share with you.

IMG_2357IMG_2348

I love Leigh’s sketch and the card that she made, especially the sentiment.

I stamped the tea cup in VersaMark on white paper then heat embossed it in white. Next, I sponged some pinks and green onto the non-embossed flowers, ribbon and stems. I think that I’ll play this over at CASolgy Week 139  because tea is my style. I’m not a coffee kind of gal. I love pansies/violas too. 🙂

 

IMG_2359

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Supplies:

Stamps: SU Tea Shoppe

Paper: Melon Mambo

Ink: VersaMark, Rose Red, Melon Mambo, Garden Green

Other: White Embossing Powder, Thankful Die, Rectangle Die

 

Places I’m Playing:

CAS(E) this Sketch

 

 

Little Cupcake

Today I have another Fusion and CAS(E) this Sketch inspired card share with you.

IMG_2385

I’m also going to play this over at The Card Concept’s cupcake challenge and SSS’s Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes. I’m also playing this over at CASology’s Week 139 Challenge. Red is definitely my style although I rarely wear it. I am sitting on a red couch as I type this.

IMG_2393IMG_2387

 

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Supplies:

Stamps: PTI Polka Dots Basics II, Blue Skies

Paper: Stampin’ Up Real Red, Wild Wasabi

Ink: SU Real Red, Glossy Accents

 

Places I’m Playing:

Grab Our Badge!CAS(E) this SketchGrab our Badge for your Blog!Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog