{Mixed Media Tutorial} Melissa Gets Shakin’ with Coffee – Tutorial for December 19, 2016

img_2798_edited-2MelissaMMtutorial

Hi! I here to share that I have a new Mixed Media Tutorial up over at the STAMPlorations Blog today. Just in time for those last-minute gifts, I’ve made a Coffee Shaker Gift Tag & Gift Card Holder. Please go on over and visit the STAMPlorations blog to see all of the details. blog I hope you enjoy seeing the process I used to create it.img_2804_edited-1

img_2805_edited-1

img_2802_edited-1

Thanks so much for stopping by!

I hope you enjoy the tutorial and look forward to reading your comments over at the blog!

Grace & Peace,

melissastamplorationsdtbadge

ARTplorations:

preview-web-stencil-077-DotsAllOverpreview-web-stencil-008-bubbles.jpeg

CUTplorations:

CUTplorations-coffeecup-previewpreview-CrazyDoubleRunningStitches-Rectanglehugs-worddie

P.S. Have you seen my other STAMplorations Mixed Media tutorials?

You can check them out here:

and here:

and here:

 and here:

and here:

slide012

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

One thought on “{Mixed Media Tutorial} Melissa Gets Shakin’ with Coffee – Tutorial for December 19, 2016

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.