Bright Stars

  I have another bright little card to share with you today.

 IMG_1673IMG_1671

My card was inspired by the Card Concept’s challenge #29 inspiration photo. This week’s Fusion Challange Sketch also has stars in it and my bright mixture of colors reminds me of the bright bow ties too.

IMG_1681IMG_1669To make my card, first I made mask with a scrap piece of card stock. Next, I used an tiny start stamp from Stampin’ Up’s Banner Blast stamp set and then I used a Stampin’ Up lattice embossing folder to add texture to the flowers.
IMG_1672

This is a small card, measuring 4 3/4″ x 3 1/2″.

I’m going to play this over at CASology’s Mini Challenge this week as well as at The Card Concept Challenge #29 and Addicted to CAS’ Mask Challenge and Uniko Studio’s Challenge #18: Birthdays.

Thanks for stopping by!
xo
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our Badge for your Blog!Grab button for Uniko Studio Challenge

27 thoughts on “Bright Stars

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

