Tracey McNeely’s 25 Days of Christmas Tags – Day 26 with STAMPlorations

Hi! I’m happy to be here for Tracey McNeely’s  25 Days of Christmas Tags with today’s sponsor, STAMPlorations, on this 26th day!

I have 3 tags to share with you and here they are:

img_3959_edited-1

I designed my own sentiments and printed them on vellum (Stampin’ Up’s works very well) and I also made a PDF version of them for you.

Please click here or on the image below for a printable version of my sentiments.

slide1

img_3867_edited-1

I’m like to play this 1rst tag at Really Reasonable Ribbon Challenge #153 – Silver and Gold Theme.

img_3903_edited-1

  I’d like to play this next tag at  Simon Says: Christmas To Die For. img_3848_edited-1

I stenciled over a print of my own holly sketch/painting and then used 2 sizes of the TAGplorations luggage/tag nesting dies to make a frame for the tag. I love the red and white striped paper.

Slide12

 There are lots of prizes and sponsors, including STAMPlorations. Be sure to visit Tracey’s blog for all of the details. Her linky will close December 2, 2016 at 12:00 am (EST). Prizes will be announced on December 9th on her blog.

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace, Peace & Merry Christmas,

melissastamplorationsdtbadge

Places I’m Playing:

Current Challenge

STAMPlorations/CUTplorations/ARTplorations Products:

preview-web-stencil-048-Flourishes

preview-web-stencil-077-DotsAllOverpreview-stamplorations-luggagetags

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

11 thoughts on “Tracey McNeely’s 25 Days of Christmas Tags – Day 26 with STAMPlorations

  1. I love your tags, Melissa. The textures are fabulous on each one. It was so nice to see that you’ve linked up to our Tag Challenge with your silver tag. It’s beautiful. The tag with the holly berries is my favorite, but they’re all quite stunning. Thanks for linking up with us.
    Karen
    Really Reasonable Ribbon

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic tags. Love the moons on the
    blue card, the berries on the red card,
    and the pops of silver and gold on the
    first. Always like the look of vellum.
    thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.