Happy Birthday TIME OUT Challenges!

Hi! I’m here with a special post for Happy Little Stampers to celebrate Time Out Challenges’ birthday!

I used the “spotlight” technique. Maybe I should say “spotlights?”

I had fun creating my own background stamp using HLS’ Butterfly Birthday, Mix Mash and Doodled Flowers. img_6976edited_edited-2I adhered a bunch of stamps to my stamp press all at once, inked the stamps up with a dark brown ink and then stamped multiple panels.

I colored one panel with alcohol markers and then die cut several circles.img_6978edited_edited-2I attached the spotlights to the uncolored panel. I added a dark blue mat and a Kraft card base.

img_6986edited_edited-2

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissa signature

Happy Little Stampers Products:

Doodled Flowers

Mix Mash

Butterfly Birthday

Save

Save

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday TIME OUT Challenges!

  1. gosh Melissa this is a stunner. I adore the stamp mix and what a creative design with the dies, super colouring. So pleased you joined us…of to see your next card xx

    Like

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.