2 for Muse

Hi! I’m here with 2 cards inspired by this week’s Muse, Michelle.

http://icardeveryone.blogspot.com/2016/03/muse-card-club-challenge-156.htmlIsn’t it beautiful?

Here’s my first card:

IMG_5818edited

I’d like to play this first card at  STAMPlorations March CAS Card Challenge: Anything CAS Goes with the optional color twist: yellow and STAMPlorations never-ending anything goes challenge too.

I’m happy to share that this card was chosen at STAMPlorations as a top pick!

IMG_5820edited

And  my second:

IMG_5821edited

I’d like to play this second card at Muse Challenge #156 and Word Art Wednesday Challenge #221 – Anything Goes Two-Week Challenge.

IMG_5833edited

I used Artplorations stencils on both cards. Also, I used Trendy Butterflies stamps.

preview-web-stencil-032-showerofflutters

preview-web-stencil-027-happyflowers.jpeg

stmp1082.jpeg

IMG_5829edited

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our badge:

4 thoughts on “2 for Muse

  1. Hi Melissa! Thanks so much for adding your ever-unique touch to the gallery at Muse! LOve the ARTplorations stencils you’ve used, and what would be more perfect than butterflies for those lovely blooms!!! Thank you!
    =]

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

