{Mixed Media Tutorial} Melissa Gets Organized – Tutorial for October 7, 2016

MelissaMMtutorial

Hi! I here to share that I have a new Mixed Media Tutorial up over at the STAMPlorations Blog today. In keeping with the back-to-school time of year, I’ve made desk organizer. Please go on over at visit the STAMPlorations blog to see all of the details. blog I hope you enjoy seeing the process I used to create it.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

I hope you enjoy the tutorial and look forward to reading your comments over at the blog!

Grace & Peace,

melissastamplorationsdtbadge

ARTplorations Stencil:

http://stamplorations.auctivacommerce.com/Big-Bloom-Factory-LARGE-ARTplorations-Stencil-P5535766.aspx

P.S. Have you seen my other STAMplorations Mixed Media tutorials?

You can check them out here:

and here:

and here:

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

