Happy Little Stampers July CASE the Designer Challenge – Carol

Hi! I’m happy to be here with you today for  Happy Little Stampers’ July CASE the Designer Challenge with Carol.

I am excited to be CASEing Carol’s sweet card for July!
Here’s my card:IMG_8037edited2
  I chose to CASE the colors, the stitching and the one central focal image in Carol’s card.
IMG_8039editedI used a stamp from Happy Little Stampers Butterfly Birthday and a die from HLS Butterfly Dies.
This butterfly is going to flutter over to my conservatory.
IMG_8042edited
I hope you’re excited to CASE Carol! Please stop over at the challenge blog to see the super CASEs by my teammates on the HLS CASE Design Team.

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace

melissa signature

Places I’m Playing:

 

Grab our badge: Challenge Weeks #236-237 – Anything Goes

Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog

Simon Says: Anything Goes

Butterfly DiesButterfly Birthday

 

Save

Save

5 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers July CASE the Designer Challenge – Carol

  1. I love the bright and cheery colours on your lovely card Melissa. The frame and faux stitching really show the flower and butterfly off so beautifully.
    Hugs
    Carol x

    Like

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

