Texture Paste Hearts – Birthday

Hi! I’m here today with a quick post.

 

IMG_9839edited

IMG_9840edited

I made a stencil using PTI’s heart cover plate die and a piece of thin acetate.

IMG_9834edited

IMG_9858edited

 

IMG_9863edited

Thanks for stopping!

Grace & Peace,

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Make It Monday #254: Stenciling with Texture Paste

I am super happy to share that this card was featured in the August 2016 PTI News!ptiaugustnewsletter

Places I’m Playing:

Simon Monday Challenge Blog

Challenge: Tic Tac Toe

I did the Spray, Stencil, Stamp line.

FullSizeRender

Grab our badge: Challenge Weeks #236-237 – Anything Goes

Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog

Simon Says: Anything Goes

Follow Honeybeelane’s board “Stamping – Cards at honeybeelane.wordpress.com” on Pinterest.

Edited Friday July 8: I am happy to share that my card was randomly selected at Simon Says Stamp Monday’s challenge blog for their $50 gift certificate! Woohoo! Thanks so much, Lorraine and SSS! 🙂

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

14 thoughts on “Texture Paste Hearts – Birthday

  1. Gorgeous card Melissa, I love the whole ‘ombre’ look of this, the embossing and bird are fabulous! 🙂
    Congratulations! you have won the $50 Gift Certificate on the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge! 🙂
    luv
    Lols x x x

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.