Water-XOXO

Today I have another embossed-resist technique to share with you.

IMG_4901edited  For this card I used my new ARTplorations bubbles stencil. The stencil is a prize from Shery at Stamplorations for my being the April CASology winner.  Thanks CASology and Shery!

First I used my Embossing Buddy, sponged with VersaMark, applied and heat embossed white embossing powder and then sponged some ink onto the embossed card front. Then I added the PTI “XO” sentiment.

IMG_4903edited

I’m going to play this over at LIM’s Week 223 One Layer Challenge: Water and STAMPlorations Anything Goes Challenge.

IMG_4907edited

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

 Places I’m Playing:
We'd love you to display our banner
I won my choice of one (1) 3×5 stamp set (found here) or a $10 gift certificate to the shop. Have you checked out their Never-Ending Anything Goes Challenge gallery? If you create something with STAMPlorations stamps and/or stencils go on over and link up to their Anything Goes Challenge. They’ll draw two winners again when there are 350 projects in the gallery! Thanks so much Shery!
P.S. I listened to this song today and it reminded me of card-making, creativity and how God is the Master Artist. I hope you’ll listen and enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Water-XOXO

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.