Repeat Tea

Today I have a tea-cup card to share with you.

IMG_7625editedI used a SU! stamp from the Tea Shoppe stamp set. I stamped it repeatedly with Versamark and then heat embossed it with white. Then I partially stamped 3 tea cups in red.

IMG_7629edited

IMG_7530editedI’m going to play this at CASology’s :Week 154: REPEAT, Virginia’s View Challenge #16: 100% Stamping, and SSS Monday’s Challenge: coffee or tea?

IMG_7534editedIMG_7525editedThanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

IMG_7535editedPlaces I’m Playing:

Simon Monday Challenge Blog

P.S. Here’s a fun meme that I wanted to share with you.

Hey Girl

6 thoughts on “Repeat Tea

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.