Melissa Frames a Flying Rainbow -May 2018 Mixed Media Tutorial for STAMPlorations

Hi!  Are you a lover of butterflies, rainbows and flowers? I have a project that may interest you.

Check out the full tutorial over at the STAMP blog.

I hope that you enjoy seeing the process I used to create this fun flying floating flowery rainbow and are inspired to do a little crafting of your own. If you like this projects and want to purchase the supplies please remember to use my discount code, STAMPGIRLMELISSA, and receive 20% off at the shop.

I used the following STAMPlorations products for this tutorial:

ARTplorations Stencil: Big Bloom Factory (Large)

 I hope that you enjoy the tutorial over at the STAMP blog and look forward to reading your comments.

I hope that you have a great day.

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissastamplorationsdtbadge

slide1_edited-1

 Products used:

preview-stencil-069-BigBloomFactoryLARGE

preview-flutterzen1layeringdies