Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media – July 2016 – Recycle

Hi! I’m very happy to be here with you today with a card for Happy Little Stampers July Mixed Media Challenge!

Our  challenge:

Our Guest Designer this month is the lovely Stephanie Lanzalotto.
Please go and see the wonderful art which she created and welcome her.
For this month’s project I made a refrigerator magnet. I recycled a piece of matboard and a bit of sheet magnet I had lying around.
IMG_9168edited
IMG_9173edited
Here’s a quick slideshow of some of the process I used:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So! Are you excited to join in with our Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media challenge?!

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissa signature

IMG_8183editedhlsmm

Places I’m Playing:

Challenge Weeks #238-#239 – Anything Goes

Grab our badge:

Save

Save