Live in joy, laugh with abandon x 2

Hi! I’m here with 2 cards to share with you today.

The 1rst:

IMG_5852edited

I’d like to play this card at CASology’s: Week 188: LAUGH.

IMG_5856edited

IMG_5855edited  My second card:IMG_5874edited

I’d like to play this second card at Craft Stamper’s Take It Make It Challenge: March: Anything Goes.

IMG_5879edited

 

 

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Take It, Make It Challenge
 We'd love you to display our banner
COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

