AAA Cards #55 Glitter

 Hi! I’m here with a post for AAA Cards Game #55  – Glitter.

We’d like to announce a fun new attraction at AAA Cards. Starting with this challenge the overall winner of our challenges will now win a prize! This week our sponsor is Stampendous who will be providing a $20 gift certificate to their store.

Here is my glittery CAS card:

IMG_2760edited4

I painted a rainbow heart and applied Frosted Lace Stickles and white glitter. (Slices is the name of the type I believe?)

IMG_3334edited.jpg

Slide1

I hope that you are inspired to play along. Make sure you stop by AAA Cards and visit all of the design team members blogs. Remember for 2016, we now have PRIZES for 1st Place Winners! Just another reason to play along! Thank you to Stampendous for being our sponsor!

Recently, I’ve been working on organizing my blog and have added some new pages at the top. I’d like to invite you to visit my Mixed Media and CAS/Nearly CAS galleries. 🙂Slide2

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

8 thoughts on “AAA Cards #55 Glitter

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.