Happy Little Stampers Watercolor Challenge – April 2017 – Rainbow

Hello! I’m very excited to be here with you for our second HLS Watercolor Challenge.

Our Guest Designer is the lovely and talented, Julie Beech. Make sure you stop over and say ‘hi”!

As always at Happy Little Stampers’ challenges……..we have a prize for you!

Here’s my card:

I did some die-cutting with the HLS Butterfly Dies.

I used the butterflies to mask off the white panel and then watercolored a rainbow à la the Happy Little Stampers’ header image.Happy Little Stampers

Zig Kuretake Gansai Tambi 24-Color Painting Set

I hope that you are inspired and that you going to enjoy joining in too!

Follow Honeybeelane on:

Do you use Instagram?

I’d love to have you follow me there!

Image result for instagram logo

Flicker?

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissa signature

Places I’m Playing:

Grab Our Badge!

Grab our badge:

workitwedbanner

HLS Products:

 Doodled Flowers

Butterfly Dies

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

