Chasing Mojo with Sweet Kobylkin – CASEing Ksenija 1

Hi! I’m here Chasing Mojo with Sweet Kobylkin. 🙂 This is a great idea that Ksenija had to help us get back into the creative mode after Christmas and New Year’s celebrations. I’ve been having a lot of fun CASEing multiple cards from those offered up at Sweet Kobylin.

I started by CASEing our hostess, Ksenija’s beautiful offering. I CASEd this card 3 different ways. I’ll share the first one in this post and save the other 2 for later.slide001slide005slide001  Here’s a quick slideshow of the process I used to CASE Ksenija’s card:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

slide003Thanks so much for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

37123-chasing2bmojo2binsta

Grab our badge:

5 thoughts on “Chasing Mojo with Sweet Kobylkin – CASEing Ksenija 1

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

