CAS Coffee II

Hi! I’m here today with a fun and bright CAS coffee card.

 slide03

I used a CUTplorations Coffee Cup Silhouette Die

CUTplorations-coffeecup-preview

 Using the coffee die cut as a stencil, and masking off the card front, I sponged red and yellow ink through the die cut.

slide002

slide003

slide004

slide005

I attached three white die cuts to the card front.

slide05

slide06

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our badge:

Save

7 thoughts on “CAS Coffee II

  1. Pingback: CAS Coffee I | honeybeelane

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

