The Fall 2016 Coffee Lovers Blog Hop – One Last Cup

clbhfall2016edited

Hi! I’m very happy to have you visiting my blog today. I know your time is precious and hope that you enjoy your visit.

Today I have one last card to share with you that I designed with STAMPlorations products for the Fall CLBH.

I missed the link-up deadline by a few minutes, so you won’t see this one in the gallery at the CLBH, but I thought that I’d share it anyway.

slide08

    STAMPlorations is one of the FAll CLBH sponsors and Shery has a bunch Coffee & Tea lover themed products in her store. I’d like to play this over at the The Male Room’s Leaves and or Trees challenge.

 I love this new STAMPlorations set – Anywhere There’s Coffee Stamps & Die Set by Shery.

SheryRuss_AnywhereTheresCoffee-preview

 Besides the stamps from Anywhere There’s Coffee Stamps & Die Set,  I also used the ARTplorations stencil Flourishes

as an embossing folder and as a stencil. I also reverse stencil/printed in blue ink with the Flourish stencil and sponged orange ink through it.

img_2281edited_edited-1  I really enjoyed making this card and I hope that you enjoyed seeing it.

Here’s a gallery of all of the other cards that I made for the Fall CLBH. I sure had fun making these!

Thanks so much for stopping by! I really appreciate your visit.

Grace & Peace,
Melissa

STAMPlorations/ARTplorations/CUTplorations Products used on the chalkboard card in this post:

preview-web-stencil-048-FlourishesSheryRuss_AnywhereTheresCoffee-preview

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

🙂

Places I’m Playing:

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

7 thoughts on “The Fall 2016 Coffee Lovers Blog Hop – One Last Cup

  1. You’ve had so much fun with these stamps, stencils and inks! I think they are all fabulous. I really like the bold colours and the embossed detail here. Thank you again for your super support of this challenge at The Male Room. Deborah, DT.

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

