Happy Little Stampers September 2016 Mixed Media Challenge – Distress

Hi! I’m very happy to be here with you today with a card for Happy Little Stampers September Mixed Media Challenge.

Our  challenge:

I decided to make some drink coasters using distress inks and a butterfly stamp from Happy Little Stampers Butterfly Birthday:

IMG_1367edited

IMG_1371edited

Here’s a quick slideshow of some of the process I used:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That’s about it! I made 3 just in case I flubbed one up, but I’m happy with all of them. Please let me know if you have any questions.
IMG_8061edited
So! Are you excited to join in with our Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media challenge?!

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissa signature

 IMG_1368edited

Happy Little Stampers Products:

Butterfly Birthday

Places I’m Playing:

LOOKING FOR OUR CURRENT CHALLENGE? CLICK HERE

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

6 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers September 2016 Mixed Media Challenge – Distress

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

