Happy Little Stampers August CASE the Designer – Gloria

Hi! I’m happy to be here with you today for Happy Little Stampers’ CASE the Designer Challenge for August- CASEing Gloria!

This challenge is sponsored by:

Here’s Gloria’s sweet card:

Ooooo!  So lovely! I couldn’t wait to CASE Gloria’s card.

Here’s the card I came up with, using Happy Little Stampers’ Butterfly Birthday:

IMG_9818edited

I inked up, misted and then stamped with the back side of the butterfly stamp. IMG_9820editedNext I stamped with the front side of the stamp.

IMG_9820edited2

I die cut the heart, stamped the sentiment (HLS Thinking of You) and did some fussy cutting. IMG_9831edited

I hope that you’ve been inspired to play along.IMG_9827edited
Please stop over at the challenge blog to see the super CASEs by my teammates on the HLS CASE the Designer Design Team.

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace

melissa signature

Happy Little Stampers Products:

Butterfly BirthdayThinking of You

 

 

 

 

 

Places I’m Playing:

WAW Anything Goes Challenge Weeks #242-#243

Grab our badge:

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers August CASE the Designer – Gloria

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

