CASology Featured Designer – On the CAS side with Melissa

Hi! Thanks so much for visiting me today. I am happy to be here with my 4th, and final, post as CASology’s Featured Designer. It has been a great pleasure and an honor.

FeaturedDesignerBadge

I want to thank Melissa and the entire design team for welcoming me and giving me this opportunity!

wordle 4

As you read this I will be at the Happy Little Stampers retreat in England or in Scotland visiting with my family!

IMG_9980mumanddad2

Today, I thought I’d share a gallery of some of my own favorite CAS cards with you. I have made the photos click-able, so you can go back to the original posts to find out more if you’d like. 🙂 A new tab should open for you, please let me know if any particular photo does not do this for you. Thanks!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So! What is your favorite card-making style? Clean And Simple (CAS) or Mixed Media?

I really can’t decide which style I prefer more. CAS or Mixed Media? Hmmmmm. Tough question! I so enjoy playing along at CASology and doing my design work for AAA Cards, but I also love working on mixed media projects for Happy Little Stampers, The Mixed Media Card Challenge and for STAMPlorations. I’m very thankful to have the opportunity to explore both worlds!

I’ll leave you with one of my favorites from each category. 🙂

If you have enjoyed visiting me here I’d be very happy to have you as a follower.

https://i2.wp.com/photo.elsoar.com/wp-content/images/Follow-me-facebook-button-Wordpress-Blogger.jpg

You can sign up to follow me on bloglovin’, by email, on Pinterest or some other options on the right sidebar of my blog.

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

Slide1

FeaturedDesignerBadge

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

8 thoughts on “CASology Featured Designer – On the CAS side with Melissa

  1. Pingback: CASology Featured Designer – Week 3 – Drawing, painting and getting messy with Melissa | honeybeelane

  2. Melissa, I recognize all of the cards you posted…how great is that! I’ve loved all of your entries for CASology challenges, and I know you can do both CAS and mixed media projects so WELL! That is a gift, not easy to do! It’s been so great having you as Guest Designer at CASology…I look forward to seeing your future projects with us! (I also have to say I LOVE that fun word graphic you made for CASology…thank you!!)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Such a wonderful collection of design work, Melissa! You are so talented! I’m so glad you could be our featured designer at CASology this month! It’s been great getting to know a little more about you! Thank you for being such a faithful CASology participant! Can’t wait to see what you come up with for future challenges! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

