I’ve got Sunshine on a Rainy Day

Hi! I’m here on a rainy day with a sunshiny card.

IMG_9464edited

I masked off, sponged a yellow circle, replaced the positive circle mask and stenciled on the chevrons (ARTplorations).   IMG_9467edited

Stamped the heart banner, fussy cut, added the sentiment and popped it all, attaching to a fuchsia card base.

IMG_9494edited

If you like this card and it made you smile, I’d be happy for you to check out my Pinterest board and follow it if you’d like.

IMG_9487edited

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

Melissa

IMG_9478edited

Places I’m Playing:

Word Art Wednesday’s Challenge Weeks #234-235 – Anything Goes

Grab our badge:

CASology 201:

Simon’s Work It Wednesday: Sunshine

workitwedbanner

Save

Save

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “I’ve got Sunshine on a Rainy Day

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

