Happy Little Stampers June CASE the Designer – Rahmat

Hi! I’m happy to be here with you today for Happy Little Stampers’ CASE the Designer Challenge for June- CASEing Rahmat!

This challenge is sponsored by:

Here’s Rahmat lovely card:

Ohhh!  So very pretty! I couldn’t wait to CASE Rahmat. I had so many ideas from her inspiring and beautiful card!

Here’s the card I came up with:

IMG_7536edited  I did a pencil drawing of 3 Cosmo Daisies.

I looked for a photo of the drawing, but I can’t locate it. So, as a substitute, here’s another one that I did. IMG_9915edited

IMG_7568edited

colored them with Copic markers, added some selective stenciling and

IMG_7540edited

finished by tracing the flowers in black pen and adding the sentiment.

IMG_7569edited

I hope that you’ve been inspired to play along.
Please stop over at the challenge blog to see the super CASEs by my teammates on the HLS CASE the Designer Design Team.

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace

melissa signature

Places I’m Playing:

The Card Concept – Style: Freestyle Collage – my card has pink flowers, the bluish-green color in the leaves and metallic circles similar to the frame and the rim and handle of the teacup.

Word Art Wednesday Challenge Weeks #232-233 – Anything Goes

Grab our badge:

8 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers June CASE the Designer – Rahmat

  1. WOW Melissa, I had to reread again to make sure that I was reading right – your drawing is fantastic, I love the 3 cosmos, which you drew and colored to perfection, a beautiful case – thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy! Dropping by to say Thank you so much for entering your art work [a truly lovely flower creation] into WAW this week Anything Goes Challenge – where you can upload 5 pieces each week – a total of 10 opportunities to win a prize! Happy Dance – it is a blessing to have you come by and join the challenge – may your day be filled with fun and laughter and leaving you with this message “The Lord is Good – All of the Time” Blessings, Gail WAW DT

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The cosmos are so lifelike on that bubble background. Thank you so much for posting your very beautiful art in the #232-#233 – Anything Goes FF Word Art Wednesday Challenge.
    Blessings, Carole

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Melissa, your cards are always among my favorites! This is so darling and I’m blown away by your hand drawn flowers. You totally rocked CASE-ing Rhamat’s card!!

    Like

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

