3 Butterflies – Birthday – 1-layer

Hi! I’m here today with a one-layer stencil card.

IMG_7798edited_edited-1

I made a stencil using a Happy Little Stampers butterfly die. Do you LOVE butterflies like I? Check out my Butterfly Conservatory. These red, orange and yellow lovelies will meet you there!

IMG_7758edited

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

I’d like to play this at CASology:

CTS #173

Thankful for a honorable mention at CTS!

This time I paid attention! Check out my CTS boo boo over here:

IMG_7735edited

Word Art Wednesday’s Challenge #230-#231 – Anything Goes

Grab our badge:

 

7 thoughts on “3 Butterflies – Birthday – 1-layer

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

