AAA Cards Game #64 – Inlaid Die Cutting

Hi! If you are looking for my The MMCC post please go here:

IMG_6947edited

I’m happy to be here today for AAA Cards Game #64- Inlaid Die Cutting.

I have 2 cards to share with you today.

Here’s the first, and more CAS, one.IMG_6112edited

IMG_6126edited

I’d  like to play this over st Simon Says Stamp Work It Wednesday April 2016: Flowers.

And a second, not so CAS one: (these butterflies have fluttered over to my conservatory)

IMG_6134edited

I’d like to play this second card at Just Us Girls #342 – Word Week.

IMG_6136edited

I hope that you are inspired to play along. Make sure you stop by AAA Cards and visit all of the design team members blogs.

How to Win:
Link up your CAS card
Mention us in your post
Display our challenge image
Leave a comment on three other blogs – let’s spread the love people!

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Card #1:

workitwedbanner

Card #2:

 

8 thoughts on “AAA Cards Game #64 – Inlaid Die Cutting

  1. I’ve been wanting to comment on the sheer elegance and beauty of your AAA Card Melissa as soon as I saw it. So clever and fun in such yummy vibrant hues. The second one perhaps not so CAS but brilliantly inspirational and striking. Sarah x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Sarah! Sometimes the inspiration hits and I have a new idea in the midst of making one card for another. So! That’s where the 2nd one came from. Not CAS, but since it is the “sister” card of the first here it is! 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: The Mixed Media Card Challenge #23 – May – Reflections Reminder | honeybeelane

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

