Happy Little Stampers March CASE the Designer Challenge

Hi! I’m happy to be here with you today for  HLS’ CASE the Designer Challenge.

Here’s our CASE the Designer for March, Kim’s, card:
I love the color blocking of Kim’s card. What a sweet scene!
Here’s my CASE:
IMG_4808_edited-1
This is a brand new type of design for me – all of the different little panels. Also, some of the stamps, the tulips, the clock, the leaves are all NBUS! 🙂 I used most of the colors from Kim’s card, yellow, blue, red, green, white and black on my card.
IMG_4770 copy I chose to use a variety of square and rectangle die cuts and then adhered them with foam tape. This card was a challenge for me, but I really like how it turned out! I would like to play along at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday’s Anything Goes, SSS Monday Challenge blog’s” Take a Leap into the Unknown because of the new type of design and layout. I’d also like to play along at Darnell’s NBUS#6: Anything Goes ChallengeColourQ’s #330:
 
IMG_4802edited_edited-1 Please stop over at the challenge blog to see the super CASEs by my teammates on the HLS CAS Design Team.

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace

melissa signature

Places I’m Playing:

Simon Monday Challenge Blog

Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog

IMG_4774 copy

17 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers March CASE the Designer Challenge

  1. Well done CASEing Kim’s wonderful colorblocked card with your own beautifully colored collage, Melissa! You should do this more often; you really have an eye for flawless layout of the different shapes!! And thank you so much for entering my 6th NBUS challenge!! Hugs, Darnell

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

