500 posts?!

Hi! I’m here today with my 500th post at Honeybeelane! Wow! What a full year it has been. God surely has filled my life with good things. One of those being this blog, card-making and the many friends I’ve made here. Thank you for being part of my blogging life!

My card was inspired by the Pinterest Inspired Challenge:

IMG_5148edited

I was also inspired byΒ  CAS(E) this Sketch #160

I would like to play along at Word Art Wednesday’s Week #220: Anything Goes.

IMG_5148edited2

Next, my 2nd card, was inspired by CASology Week 185: EGG.

IMG_5139edited

IMG_5129edited

IMG_5123edited

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,
Melissa

Pinterest Inspired ChallengeCAS(E) this SketchGrab our badge!Grab our badge:

14 thoughts on “500 posts?!

  1. Congratulations on 500 posts! That’s wonderful!
    I love both of your cards! Your first one is such a fabulous take on the inspiration photo and on the sketch! And I love how you used the oval piece on the second card! Very creative!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. COngratulations!! 500 posts!! What an achievement! LOVE what you’ve done with these cards! How different the moods conveyed with the positive and negative images, on different backgrounds. Love them both, but ADORE that rainbow-inked background. It positively glows! Beautiful, Melissa! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!!

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

