Happy Little Stampers February Mixed Media Challenge

Hi! I’m very excited to be here with you today with a card for Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media Challenge!

Our  challenge:

This challenge is sponsored by

The winner will receive a $15 (Australian) gift certificate from Happy Little Stampers.
Here’s my card made with Happy Little Stampers’ Butterfly Dies.
 IMG_3449 copy

I added white embossing paste flowers to the card front with a stencil.

IMG_3458edited_edited-1
I water colored a rainbow panel and used the butterfly die to cut out my butterflies.
IMG_3465 copy
I stamped and fussy cut the sentiment. I’d like to play this at SSS Monday Blog’s:Ray of Sunshine and Word Art Wednesday’s Challenge #219: Anything Goes.
IMG_3452 copy
 So! Are you excited to join in with our Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media challenge?! I hope so. Make sure that you check out my teammates’ super creations at the challenge bog.

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissa signature

320381550
Places I’m Playing:
Simon Monday Challenge Blog
Grab our badge:

P.S. Would you like to see some more of my cards made with Happy Little Stampers stamps? Click on a photo to be taken to the different posts where I have shared multiple cards:

Slide1Slide3Slide2Slide2

Slide09

Slide3

