Merry Christmas Hot Cocoa

Hi! I’m glad you’re here. I have a cup of hot cocoa to share with you for the 2015 Winter/Holiday Coffee Lovers Blog Hop! Don’t worry, it’s sugar-free. Really! Check out the recipe at the end of this post. 🙂Slide77

While you’re here you can listen to a fun Christmas song by one of my favorite singers, Steven Curtis Chapman. Please click play below.

Slide78  Here’s a slideshow of how I made this card:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’d also like to play this at SSS Monday Challenge: Holly Jolly Stamping.

Slide79

Thanks for so much for stopping by! Merry Christmas!!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

Slide80

Places I’m Playing:

Simon Monday Challenge Blog

Save

73 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Hot Cocoa

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

