Hello & Happy Birthday

Today I have 2 cards to share with you. They were inspired by CAS(E) This Sketch #151 by Chrissy Larson:

I made 2 different cards with a new to me stamp set. It was a gift from my friend and stamping mentor. My husband brought the happy mail to me while I was staying with my daughter in to the hospital. I finally made some time to play with the set. Thank you, Cindy!

IMG_1931edited

IMG_1933edited

I would like to play this first card at Seize the Birthday’s Anything Goes Challenge.

IMG_1942edited

IMG_1932edited

I’d like to play this second one at CTS and Virginia’s View Challenge #21.

IMG_1937edited

IMG_1900edited

Thanks for stopping by!
Grace & Peace,
Melissa

IMG_1912edited

P.S. If you have the time, I’d be happy to have you look at my hand drawn holly cards over here:

IMG_1347edited

Places I’m Playing:

CAS(E) this Sketch

10 thoughts on “Hello & Happy Birthday

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

