Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media Challenge #2

Hi! I’m very excited to be here with you today. I have a fun new opportunity to share with you, Happy Little Stampers new Mixed Media Challenge!

Our  challenge:

This challenge is sponsored by

Winner receives one stamp set from HLS!
Here’s my card made with Happy Little Stampers’ Everyday Sentiments:
Everyday SentimentsSlide6I used a stencil with red ink and silver and gold stencil color. I added red Stickles, Glossy Accents and silver gel pen. I stamped the Happy Little Stampers sentiment in VersaFine Onyx Black ink.
Slide5
 So! Are you excited to join in with our 2nd Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media challenge?! I hope so. Make sure that you check out my teammates’ super creations at the challenge bog.

Thanks for stopping by!

Grace & Peace,

melissa signature

P.S. Would you like to see some more of my cards made with Happy Little Stampers stamps? Click on a photo to be taken to the different posts where I have shared multiple cards:

Slide1Slide3Slide2Slide2

Slide09

Slide3

P.P.S. If you have the time, I’d be happy to have you check out some of my hand-drawn and water colored Mixed Media Christmas cards here:Slide25

16 thoughts on “Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media Challenge #2

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

