Pi(e)

Hi! I’m back with another Pi(e) 😉 card which was inspired by the Week 174 challenge at CASology:

Slide16

I would like to play this at Word Art Wednesday’s Challenge #212: Anything Goes and Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog’s Challenge: Gentlemen.

;)

Here’s a slide show of the process I used to make this card:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for stopping by!
XO

Grace & Peace
Melissa

Updated Tuesday Dec 8: I am very happy to share that my Pi(e) card was chosen by Ardyth at CASology for an Honorable mention! 🙂 Thanks so much, Ardyth!

P.S. I was very happy to have my “owl” card chosen by Ardyth for an honorable mention for last week’s challenge at CASology. Thank you Ardyth!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday’s pie card:

I have more ideas. Maybe I'll get to make them? I think I need to do some laundry first, though.

Today’s:

IMG_1583edited

 

 

 

 

 

 

Places I’m Playing:

Simon Monday Challenge BlogGrab our badge!Grab our badge:

 

 

P. P.S. Have you been making Christmas cards lately? I have! If you are interested I’d be happy to have you check out this post here with a few cards I made with my own sketch/water color painting. 🙂

IMG_2032edited

20 thoughts on “Pi(e)

  1. This is SO cute, Melissa. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your wonderful creations with us. It means SO much to me, and I really hope that you are blessed for sharing. Have a woderful week!
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

