ATSM Challenge #173 – Holiday

I’m happy to be here with a post for Addicted to Stamps and More’s Challenge #173.

Addicted to Stamps and More!

This week our sponsor is:

The prize will be a $15 gift certificate.

I used Happy Little Stampers’ Everyday Sentiments to make five Christmas cards.

Slide12Slide09Slide06Slide13Slide10Slide1

  Slide08Slide07

I hope that you enjoyed my cards. Make sure you stop by the blog and check out my teammates’ beautiful work!

Merry Christmas!
Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa
P.S. Would you like to see some more of my cards made with Happy Little Stampers stamps? Click on the photo below to see all of the cards that I made for the HLS 2nd release blog hop.
Slide2P.P.S. Also, I made some pie. Want some?
Slide45
10 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge #173 – Holiday

  1. Pingback: Happy Little Stampers Mixed Media Challenge #2 | honeybeelane

  2. Wooow amazing how you made your stripes paper
    I never did like this I use my stencil to make my stripes paper 🙂
    clever way Melissa
    and woohooo not only one card they are all adorable love your set…you are ready for sending chirstmas card I still need 5 cards aarrghh (LOL)
    did you get my last email answer dear Melissa?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Happy Little Stampers December Sketch Challenge | honeybeelane

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

