ATSM Challenge #171 – AG

Addicted to Stamps and More!I’m so happy to be joining you as a member the of ATSM Design Team today with a card for this week’s Anything Goes challenge!

Slide1Would you like to join us as a member of the ATSM Design Team? Please check out the requirements over at the challenge blog & if you would like to apply for the Design Team at Addicted to Stamps and More! please put DT after your entry. 

Our sponsors this week:Deedee will offer $15 coupon to the store for our winners.

Rosey Hearts
 The Prize is 5 digis from the Rosey Hearts store.
 I used the image Goody Jars, generously supplied by Deedee’s Digis, to make 3 different cards.
 For this first card I also used a sentiment from Happy Little Stampers Everyday Sentiments.
Slide2I picked a Cosmo Daisy from my garden and did a sketch and then water colored it. I’d like to play this first card over at Word Art Wednesday’s Challenge #210: Anything Goes.
IMG_9917edited
IMG_9915edited
Here’s the second card. I made a stencil and sponged different colored candies into the jar. After that, I clear embossed the surface of the entire jar. The sentiment is from Happy Little Stampers’ Whimsical Friends.
Slide3
I used a butterfly and a sentiment from Happy Little Stampers’ Butterfly Birthday.

Slide2

Make sure you stop by the blog and check out my teammates’ beautiful work! Remember it’s Anything Goes this week so have fun. Please do check our rules at the top of the challenge blog page if you are new to our challenge blog.
Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

 

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our badge:

 

 

16 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge #171 – AG

  1. Pingback: More Pretty Leaves | honeybeelane

  2. A gorgeous trio of cards, Melissa. Like the others, I’m in awe at your drawing talents! Perhaps you should start your own line of stamps…or connect with someone who may be interested (check out STAMPlorations…).
    ~c

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my dear teamie
    you re not making 1 or 2 cards but you made 3
    and you did sketch too
    oh dear you dont need any stamp if you can drew so great like this
    I LOVE ALL YOUR Card on this post
    they are all awesome
    I want to ask you
    I sell my friends sketch on my ETSY shop (klick at the above part of tag on my Blog sweety) do you want to sell your Image
    this is so beautiful flower Melissa
    if you like it let us email
    We can start to sell your adorable flower (I am not make a joke it is serious you have a great talent to drew flowers)
    hugs
    Monika (ATSM Teamie)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Melissa, wow, your sketch of the flower is soooo wonderful! You should be a designer for stamps!!! … Maybe you want to get into Monika´s team. Do you know, that she has a little store now with digis from a friend of her? Very lovely jar cards, that you made! Hugs from your team-mate stempelfrida

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

