Cozy Quilts

Hello. 🙂 Today I have 3 warm and cozy  CAS cards to share with you.

These cards were inspired by Leigh Penner’s Sketch for CAS(E) This Sketch’s #142 (I’m playing the black version, card #1, at CTS) and Colour Me’s #90 – Colour Me… Playful! (I’m playing the white version, card #3, at CMCC.)

Here they are:IMG_7652edited

IMG_7642edited

IMG_7649edited I used PTI’s Quilted: Summer.

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

P.S. I am happy to share that I received an Honorable Mention for this 3rd card from Kim at Colour Me! Thanks Kim! 🙂

P.P.S. I am very happy to share that the first card was chosen as a Favorite at CTS! YEAH! 🙂

Places I’m Playing:

CAS(E) this SketchI Get Creative

Supplies:

Quilted: Summer Stamp Set

7 thoughts on “Cozy Quilts

  1. Totally love it. Although it’s simple shapes, they are all assembled together beautifully and I love all the different versions. Thank you so much for joining us at Colour Me! 🙂

    Like

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

