SAF 2015: Unconventional Materials Challenge

Hi! I’m here with a card for SAF 2015. This card is for the unconventional materials challenge. I’ll bet you won’t be able to guess what I used!

IMG_0934edited

Can you guess?

IMG_0937edited

Here’s a closer look.IMG_0916editedOkay, so while you ponder this for a moment I’ll tell you which PTI supplies I used on this card.  I used stamps from the Bloomers Set, Center Style: Masculine Mini Stamp Set and A Cheerful Heart Stamp Set. The patterned paper is from the Wee Folk Mini Market Kit.

Alright, here’s another clue:  IMG_0920editedDid you guess guitars strings?!  IMG_0915editedI set these aside a while back when my husband got new ones, thinking they might turn into something crafty. So! I didn’t spend a lick on these. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

Supplies:

Bloomers Stamp SetCenter Style: Masculine Mini Stamp SetA Cheerful Heart Stamp SetMake It Market Mini: Wee Folk Kit

Places I’m Playing:

8-unconventional-materials-challenge

2 thoughts on “SAF 2015: Unconventional Materials Challenge

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

