Muse #127 Inspired-2

Today I have a couple of CAS cards to share with you.

Here’s my card. I’m going to play this card at  Muse’s Challenge #127.IMG_9772edited2

The layout for my card is a pretty close CASE of this week’s Muse’s, Joan Bardee’s, card.

I changed up the color usage a bit though. I used parts my PTI Wee Folk Kit for this card.

IMG_9850edited

I am happy to report that we got lots and lots of rain here last night. We read that we were supposed to get 12-15 INCHES! Torrential! There was a storm in our area and it stayed for about 4 hours. Our yard here in Germany was beginning to remind me of our yard in Edgewood, N.M.!! We so needed that rain!!

Today, instead of the 95 F (35.2 C) at 10:50 a.m that we had on Saturday, it is currently 72 at 12:30! Thank you, LORD!

IMG_9851edited

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

The 5 Places I’m Playing along:

Supplies:

Make It Market Mini: Wee Folk Kit

2 thoughts on “Muse #127 Inspired-2

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

