Make It Monday #220: Die Cut Mini Notebooks

In this week’s MIM #220 Melissa had a summertime project to share, mini notebooks! I made 2 for my youngest daughters. They are so cute that I might make 1 for myself and my eldest daughter too! Watch her video to see how easy it is to make one yourself!

IMG_9873editedI used the large list/line stamp PTI’s Moments Inked: Listed Stamp Set to stamp the lines. I stamped it twice, side by side.

IMG_9871editedIMG_9870editedIMG_9667edited IMG_9669edited IMG_9671edited IMG_9672edited IMG_9673edited IMG_9674edited IMG_9675edited IMG_9686edited IMG_9689edited IMG_9848edited IMG_9869edited   IMG_9872edited

Thanks for stopping by!

XO Melissa

Places I’m Playing: Supplies: Stamps: Pencil Me In Stamp SetMoments Inked: Listed Stamp Set         Paper & Dies: Make It Market Mini: Clipsters Kit Make It Market Mini: Wee Folk Kit

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

