Abby’s Project – Make It Monday #220: Die Cut Mini Notebooks

HI I’m Abby! I’m the almost 11 y.o. daughter (20 August) of Honeybee. I decided that I really liked Mrs. Phillips MIM #220 project. So I made a little notebook this morning. Watch her video to see how easy it is to make one yourself!

IMG_9874editedI used some stamps from PTI’s Ahoy Stamp Set to stamp the front page of the notebook.

IMG_9876editedI’m going to share this over at SSS Kid’s Summer Vacation Challenge: Anything Goes.

Kid'sChallenge-01

IMG_9880edited

I like to color on stamps with different colors. That’s what I did with the little anchor stamp. Then I used a circle punch to punch it out. The anchor is covering up the staple that I used to hold the notebook together.

IMG_9881editedIMG_9875edited

Thanks for looking!

Abby

Places I’m Playing:

Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog

Supplies:

Stamps:

Ahoy Stamp Set

11 thoughts on “Abby’s Project – Make It Monday #220: Die Cut Mini Notebooks

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

