CAS(E) this Sketch #129 – Bikes

Another quick post and then I’m off to bed!

I made 3 different versions of this card. Here’s the first and the one which I’m going to play at CTS and SSS Wednesday.

IMG_6878edited

The second:IMG_6899edited

The third:

IMG_6904edited IMG_6906edited IMG_6919edited

I’m going to play the first one over at CTS #129.

IMG_6890edited

I’m also playing over it at SSS’s Wednesday Challenge:Simon Says Anything Goes.

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

CAS(E) this SketchSimon Wednesday Challenge Blog

12 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch #129 – Bikes

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

