PTI May 2015 Blog Hop

Β  I was excited to see this beautiful photo for PTI’s May’s Blog Hop!

Blog Hop Inspiration

Oh! I love those blocks! Too perfect. I want to follow this tutorial and make some of them! πŸ™‚ Squares and rainbows? What’s not to love?

Here’s my card.

IMG_5431editedI used PTI’s Background Basics: Super Gingham Stamps along with 2 stamps from the Make It Market Mini: Clipsters Kit to stamp the images. Then I used 2 different sized square dies to cut out the squares.

IMG_5341editedIMG_5342editedIMG_5338edited Β Β Β Β  I am also going to play this over at Word Art Wednesday and Seize the Birthday’s: Anything Goes challenges.IMG_5346editedIMG_5432editedThanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

UPDATED SUN MAY 31: I am so pleased to share that this card was randomly selected by WAW to win a free stamp set from Gloria, Close to My Heart Consultant. Thank you so much Karen and Gloria! This is the beautiful stamp set that I won:

Places I’m Playing:

Blog-hop-logoGrab our badge:

P.S. I also made a couple of other cards that were inspired by this inspiration photo:

P.P.S. Here’s a fun video for you to look at if you have the time. The paint reminds me of card-making, art in general and all of you creative ladies. ❀

46 thoughts on “PTI May 2015 Blog Hop

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

