Bubbles – Hello

Today I have another embossed-resist technique to share with you.

IMG_4951edited  For this card I used my new ARTplorations bubbles stencil. The stencil is a prize from Shery at Stamplorations for my being the April CASology winner.  Thanks CASology and Shery!

First I used my Embossing Buddy, sponged with VersaMark, applied and heat embossed white embossing powder and then sponged some ink onto the embossed card front. Then I added the sentiment.I’m going to play this over at  SSS’s Wednesday Challenge: Simon Says Stencil It, AAA Card’s: Game #40 For the Guys and STAMPlorations Anything Goes Challenge.

IMG_4954edited

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

 Places I’m Playing:
Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog
10 thoughts on “Bubbles – Hello

  1. Melissa, I SURE need your energy…. maybe tonight I will manage a card… I sure want to.
    This is too cool, LOVE the bubbles! Thanks for joining us at AAA Card challenge, so glad that you did!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

