Bubbly Blue Squares

Today I have another CAS card to share with you.

IMG_4808edited

I die cut some squares out of my stash of “smooshed” watercolor paper. Then I stamped the circles/bubbles in VersaMark and heat embossed with silver embossing powder. I’m going to play this over at JUG’s #292: Embossing. I added some Glossy Accents and adhered the squares together with Tombow Mono liquid glue and popped up the white matted layer with foam tape.

IMG_4606edited

I used a PTI sentiment stamp for this card. The design was inspired by Casology’s Cue Word: Shape, HLS’s May CAS: Die Cuts/Punches Challenge. I am also going to play this over at Little Tangles: Challenge #56- Clean and Simple.

IMG_4610edited

Thanks for stopping by!
xo
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Grab our badge!CURRENT CAS CHALLENGEGRAB OUR BADGE

8 thoughts on “Bubbly Blue Squares

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

