Thank You – Your Mercy Reigns

Here I have another card to share with you today.

   IMG_3246edited IMG_3244editedIMG_3253editedIMG_3252edited

I would like to dedicate this cards to everyone who has been praying for me.

Today I read, in a book written by my friend Sheryl this quote, “God works His compassion and mercy through His people.”

It’s true.

IMG_3258edited

Although I don’t have cancer like Sheryl did, her book has been a great encouragement to me.

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

Places I’m playing:

AAA’s: Springtime, ATCAS’s: Showers, Fusion’s: Elegance,  ATSM’s: CAS and LIM’s: One Layer Card, including Splatters

GRAB OUR BADGE!We'd love you to display our banner

P.S. Today is my son’s birthday. He’s 16 today and I love him more than I can say. He’s a wonderful young man. Here are couple of songs that remind me of him. Here and Here.  I won’t go on, because I’ll cry and there have been enough tears around here lately. Thank you, LORD, for Ian!

35 thoughts on “Thank You – Your Mercy Reigns

  1. Gorgeous splatter on the card – and I love how you added in the Glossy Accents to give some dimension it! The flowers are very pretty and absolutely perfect for the Springtime Challenge at AAA Cards! Thanks so much for sharing! Jill

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your card is breathtakingly beautiful, Melissa! Happy belated birthday to your Ian!! So I’ve been on a break and haven’t seen any updates. I don’t like the sounds of “enough tears shed around her lately.” Did you get bad news from the test results? Please let me know how you are via email to me so I can pray about whatever is going on with you. Big hugs, Darnell

    Liked by 1 person

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

