Cosmo Photo – For You

Today I have another card  for Virginia’s View.IMG_2714

For this card, I printed one of my photographs on vellum. This card has several layers in addition to the photograph printed on vellum. I framed it with some of my smooshed watercolor paper which I made earlier this week. I also added a layer of fuchsia vellum. I think it’s still fairly CAS, but I’m not sure about that so I won’t play it over at CASology! 🙂

IMG_2713

I’m also playing this over at Seize the Birthday’s:Anything Goes and AEI♥U Challenge #23–Watercolor! I used one of Avery Elle’s free digital stamps for the sentiment. I’m also playing along over at The Mixed Media Card Challenge #10:Flowers.

IMG_2718

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

Challenge 23

16 thoughts on “Cosmo Photo – For You

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

