Cosmo Photo – Love You

Today I have another card  for Virginia’s View and ATSM.

IMG_2763

  IMG_2767 IMG_2768

For this card, I printed one of my photographs on vellum.

IMG_2702 IMG_2723  IMG_2730

I’m playing this over at Little Tangles Challenge #55- Sequins . The sentiment is a free digi stamp from Little Tangles. I’m also playing this over at Seize the Birthday’s:Anything Goes and CASology’s Week  140:Spring.
IMG_2758

Although this card has several layers with the photograph printed on vellum and framed with some black card stock I think it’s still fairly CAS.

Thanks for stopping by!
XO
Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

GRAB OUR BADGE!

9 thoughts on “Cosmo Photo – Love You

  1. Beautifully done, Melissa! You have a great sense of design! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View “Layers and Dimensions” Challenge!

    Like

  2. Very striking card! I had no idea you could print a picture on vellum. lol What a great look! Thanks for joining us at Seize the Birthday!

    Like

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

