“C” the “S”

Today I have another card  for Virginia’s View:layers and dimensions,  ATSM:HOLIDAY CHALLENGE

and CASology:Week 140:Spring

IMG_2662

 This card has two layers of watercolor paper, a layer of white stamped with the sentiment and a layer of white vellum. I’m also playing at  The Card Concept #32 {Coral, Aqua, Green & White}. I think my card would probably fit into the “Clean and Layered” category? I’m also playing this over at Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge – Beginnings.

IMG_2664My card has several layers, leaves, watercolor paper popped up with foam tape, and the center from the die cut. I do some more of the smooshed watercolor background papers left, so of course I’ll be playing with those again soon!IMG_2668

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

Places I’m Playing:

GRAB OUR BADGE!

Kari Jobe – Steady My Heart (Official Lyric Slideshow) from kari-jobe on GodTube.

P.S. Kristie at The Card Concept choose this card as w inner for challenge #32. Kristie said, “I love how Melissa used the colors on her watercolored panels! Stunning card!!!”

Thanks so much Kristie!

27 thoughts on ““C” the “S”

  1. Pingback: Celebrate Joy | honeybeelane

COMMENTS Please leave your comments below. Thanks so much for your encouragement! I greatly appreciate your kind words. Proverbs 16:24 says "Pleasant words are a honeycomb, Sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."

